• Hawk Track
      Hawk  
      
    Girls' Coaches
     
    Head Girls Track
    Shawnda Childers schilders@ipcisd.net
     
    Assistant Track Coach
    Brittany Cray bcray@ipcisd.net
     
    Assistant Track Coach
    Eric Wright ewright@ipcisd.net
     
    Girls Coordinator 
    Griffin Fields gfields@ipcisd.net
     
     
    Boys' Coaches
     
    Head Boys Track Coach
    Tyler Duggins tduggins@ipcisd.net
     
    Assistant Track Coach
    Malachi Naef mnaef@ipcisd.net
     
    Assistant Track Coach
    Gary Green ggreen@ipcisd.net
     
     
    Assistant Track Coach
    Blake Swenson blswenson@ipcisd.net
     
     
    Athletic Director
    Michael Swenson mswenson@ipcisd.net
     
     
     
    Office: 940-592-2144
    Fieldhouse: 940-592-5922