•  
    Boys' Track Coaches:
      
    Jason Young
     
    Jacobi Sidlauskas
    jsidlauskas@ipcisd.net
     
    Lance Veitenheimer
    lveitenheimer@ipcisd.net
     
    Girls' Track Coaches:
     
    Kim Kennedy
    kkennedy@ipcisd.net
     
    Cameron Castro
    ccastro@ipcisd.net
     
    Chelsey Boaldin
    cboaldin@ipcisd.net

    Head High School Track Coaches:
    Tommy Webb twebb@ipcisd.net