• National Junior Honor Society
    2014-15 NJHS Members
    To be eligible for membership, students must demonstrate high standards in academics, citizenship, leadership, service, and character.
    This year's members include Isabella Black, Zaylie Boydstun, Zane Burroughs, Anthony Byrne, Wyatt Edwards, Erin Fairchild, Garrett Field, Jessica Gonzales, Alexandria Goodwin, Hailee Gregory, Ryley Jordan, Nate Kennedy, Anna Le, Aaron Martinez, Russell Price, Jeremiah Stanley, and Sarah Templeton.
    NJHS Sponsor is Sheri Kennedy, 8th grade language arts teacher.