• Iowa Park CISD
    School Board Trustees
     
     Group
                                                  
     
    S Price     K COOPER     K MCCORD
    Shawn Price - President           Ken Cooper - Vice-President    Keli McCord - Secretary
    Place 1 - Elected 2015              Place 5 - Elected 2013                  Place 6 - Elected 2020
    Term Expires May 2027          Term Expires May 2025               Term Expires May 2026
    sprice@ipcisd.net                         kcooper@ipcisd.net                        kmccord@ipcisd.net
     
    j rhoades     d hostas     g deatherage     b green
    Jeff Rhoades                                       Dustin Hostas                                    Greg Deatherage                              Brad Green
    Place 7 - Elected 2012                  Place 4 - Elected 2016                  Place 2 - Elected 2006                   Place 3 - Elected 2018
    Term Expires May 2026               Term Expires May 2025              Term Expires May 2027                Term Expires May 2027
    jrhoades@ipcisd.net                      dhostas@ipcisd.net                         gdeatherage@ipcisd.net               bgreen@ipcisd.net 
     
     
Last Modified on Thursday at 8:37 AM