• Bradford Elementary
    Contact Information

    Mailing Address:                     Phone: 940-592-5841
    809 South Texowa                    Fax:     940-592-2059
    Iowa Park, Tx. 76367
     
    Physical Address:
    809 South Texowa 
    Iowa Park, Tx. 76367
     

    Administration
     
    Name Title Phone Email
    Brandi Swenson Bradford Principal (940) 592-5841 bswenson@ipcisd.net
    Cari DiMarzio Bradford Elementary Counselor (940) 592-5841 cdimarzio@ipcisd.net
    Diane Rodgers Bradford Elementary Secretary (940) 592-5841 drodgers@ipcisd.net
     

    Staff
     
    Name Title Phone Email
    Acosta, Eliza 4th Grade-Math/Sp/Soc Studies 940-592-5841 eacosta@ipcisd.net
    Bandelow, Lori Sp.Ed. Aide 940-592-5841 lbandelow@ipcisd.net
    Bria, Debra Library Aide 940-592-5841 dbria@ipcisd.net
    Busby, Kelli 4th Grade-Reading/English/Science 940-592-5841 kbusby@ipcisd.net
    Byrne, Michelie 4th Grade-Read/Eng/Soc Studies 940-592-5841 mbyrne@ipcisd.net
    Case, Jayna 5th Grade-Math/Science/Soc Studies 940-592-5841 jcase@ipcisd.net
    Davis, Donna 5th Grade-Math/Science/Soc Studies 940-592-5841 ddavis@ipcisd.net
    Dickerson, Tamara 3rd Grade-Read/Eng/Sci/Soc Studies 940-592-5841 tdickerson@ipcisd.net
    Dietrichson, Julie Dyslexia 940-592-5841 jdietrichson@ipcisd.net
    Dillard, Valerie 3rd Grade-Math/Sp/Sci/Soc Studies 940-592-5841 vdillard@ipcisd.net
    Graves, K'ann Computer Aide 940-592-5841 kgraves@ipcisd.net
    Haynes , Mindy 5th Grade-Reading/English/Science 940-592-5841 mhaynes @ipcisd.net
    Hughes, Pamela 4th Grade-Reading/English/Spelling 940-592-5841 phughes@ipcisd.net
    Johnston, Barbie Title 1 Math Aide 940-592-5841 bjohnston@ipcisd.net
    LaBelle, Rebecca Special Ed Teacher 940-592-5841 rlabelle@ipcisd.net
    McCalip, Tiffany 3rd Grade /Math/Sp/Sci/SocStud 940-592-5841 tmccalip@ipcisd.net
    McFadden, Clifton 3rd Grade-Read/Eng/Sci/Soc Studies 940-592-5841 cmcfadden@ipcisd.net
    Meza, Alicia 4th Grade-Math/Sp/Science 940-592-5841 ameza@ipcisd.net
    Moulton, Christy PE Aide 940-592-5841 cmoulton@ipcisd.net
    Olds, Carol 3rd Grade-Read/English/Sci/Soc Studies 940-592-5841 colds@ipcisd.net
    Otley, Chrystal Crossing Guard/Cafeteria Monitor 940-592-5841 cotley@ipcisd.net
    Pedon, Rebecca 4th Grade-Math/Science/Soc Studies 940-592-5841 rpedon@ipcisd.net
    Petree, Julie Title 1 Reading Aide 940-592-5841 jpetree@ipcisd.net
    Roberts, Jennifer PE 940-592-5841 jroberts@ipcisd.net
    Routh, Cindy 5th Grade-Math/Soc Studies 940-592-5841 crouth@ipcisd.net
    Schubert, Molly 5th Grade-Science/English/Social Studies 940-592-5841 mschubert@ipcisd.net
    Slack, Jeanette 5th Grade-Reading/English/Science 940-592-5841 jslack@ipcisd.net
    Swedberg, Megan Special Ed Teacher 940-592-5841 mswedberg@ipcisd.net
    Swenson, Karter 3rd Grade Teacher/Math/SP/Sci/Soc Studies 940-592-5841 kswenson@ipcisd.net
    Towry, Leslie 4th Grade-Math/Read/Eng/Sci/Soc Stud 940-592-5841 ltowry@ipcisd.net
    Walker, Crystal Sp. Ed. Aide 940-592-5841 cwalker@ipcisd.net
    Waters, Galyia 5th Grade-Reading/English 940-592-5841 gwaters@ipcisd.net
    Wineinger, Jenna LVN-Nurse (Bradford) 940-592-5841 jwineinger@ipcisd.net
    Wright, Sabra Music 940-592-5841 swright@ipcisd.net